Contact the Michigan Knights of the Highway


President: Michele Hoxie
Vice President: Bruce Schuman
Vice President: Brian Hoxie
Secretary: Kathy DuCharme
Treasurer: Donald DuCharme
Vice President Publications: Lorraine Rosebrugh
National Director:  Jim Hawn
Alt. Natl. Director: Leo Wathen
Senior Advisor: Sally Sutton
Chaplain: Glen Perkin
Webmaster: George Abbott

To Email one of the above, select the person from the "Send to?" drop-down box and fill out the form below.

Send to? Pick One
Your name: Required
Email address: Required
Subject: Required
Your Message:


Click Here for the Michigan Knights of the Highway Home Page


MiKnightsOfHighway.jpg (7442 bytes)